The Big News…

Good morning followers!! So here is my big news: I passed my ACE Personal Trainer exam as of this morning and I have a new job starting January 23! I will be the fitness coordinator at the JCC in Birmingham and am beyond thrilled and blessed to have this opportunity to work in the field of my absolute passion. My last day of my desk job working as a paralegal will actually be on my 29th birthday January 19th!!!!!! How perfect, right?

I will be training 10+ hours each week as well as assisting the Fitness Director with wellness programming and working on getting the MFA (medical fitness accreditation) for the JCC.

It’s a dream job, y’all!!!!! Thank you for following and now if Alabama can just win the National Championship tonight I will have had the most perfect day!

xoxo,

Kelly

img_3746

One thought on “The Big News…

Leave a Reply

